Heidelberg IWC Logo Circles

Heidelberg International Women's Club - Social Cultural Charitable

Log in

It's a Woman's World Trivia Event

Event
It's a Woman's World Trivia Event
 
Fri, March 08, 2019 19:30 - 22:30
 
Location: Community Room at the Peace Church, Kriegsstr. 18, 69121 HD-Handschuhsheim

Registered attendees (17)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Sat, March 09, 2019 Anonymous user
Thu, March 07, 2019 DAntonio, Tatiana
Wed, March 06, 2019 Friesen, Elena
Mon, March 04, 2019
Sat, March 02, 2019 Bianchi, Fabiana
Sat, March 02, 2019 Xu, HongHong
Thu, February 28, 2019
Mon, February 25, 2019 Wetzel, Juliana
Sun, February 24, 2019
Mon, February 18, 2019 Nisius, Susanne
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 


WE LOVE THE GENEROUS SUPPORT FROM OUR SPONSORS!


Evolving You Art Design by Gisela Backe

In Kooperation mit dem Mehrgenerationenhaus Heidelberg

Question? Comment?
Contact Us

IMPRESSUM
Privacy Policy
© 2019 Heidelberg International Women's Club e.V.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software